Advisory Board

(Alphabetical Order by Last Name)

DR. TAE YUN KIM, President of the Advisory Board - CEO of Lighthouse Worldwide Solutions & 
Philanthropist & Ambassador to the Nations

JEFF ANDRICK - Film Producer

MEDHA JAISHANKAR - Film and TV Producer


JEREMY KAGAN - Emmy-Winning TV and Film Director, Writer and Producer

IGOR KOKAREV - Scholar and Expert on Soviet and American Film History

SYDNEY LEVINE - International Film Consultant and Indiewire columnist, SydneysBuzz

THOMAS LIM - Director, Actor & Producer


BOBBY MORESCO - Oscar Winning Writer, Director and Producer

CHRIS NASSIF - Film Producer

JAKE SEAL - Film Producer

KEON-SEOP PARK - South Korean Film Producer

ELIYAS QURESHI - Film Producer

NICK N. RASLAN - Film Producer

THOMAS SMALL - Writer and City Council Member of the City of Culver City




PETER BELSITO - International Film Consultant and Producer

HRH PRINCE GHARIOS OF GHASSAN - Filmmaker and Heir of the Ghassanid Dynasty

HANY HADDAD - Immediate Past Chair of Board of Directors - West Hollywood Chamber of Commerce

MAYA IBRAHIM - Lebanese Philanthropist

MARIO KASSAR - Executive Producer, Carolco Pictures

KEVIN JAMESDirector and Chief Liaison, Mayor's Office of Film and Television Production, City of Los Angeles

AMIN MAALOUF - Member of the French Academy and Best-Selling Author

VLADIMIR MENSHOVOscar®-Winning Director

ANDRE MORGAN - Oscar®-Winning Film and TV Producer

GEORGE OVASHVILI - Filmmaker from the Republic of Georgia

HON. ROY PAUL - Judge for the Superior Court of Los Angeles County in California

CHUL SHIN - South Korean Film Producer and Distributor

SRILA SINGH - Philanthropist

ANTONIO VILLARAIGOSA - Former Mayor of Los Angeles

FERRIS WEHBE - Community Leader and Co-Founder of the Hollywood Schoolhouse

MURRAY WEISSMAN (in memoriam) - Chairman and Co-Founder, Weissman/Markovitz Communications

JEAN-MARC VALLEE -  Director of Oscar Nominated Film Dallas Buyer's Club

GRACE YOO - Korean Activist and Public Figure